Dated: 20-10-2022

## **IQAC MEMBERS FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2022-23**

The IQAC for session 2022-23 has been formed in accordance with the accreditation framework of NAAC, and the following members have been selected to be a part of it.

- Dr. Devraj Sharma Coordinator, IQAC
- Dr. Jagdish Chand Assistant Coordinator, IQAC
- Sh. Heera Pal External Member
- Sh. Subhash Chand PTA President
- Sh. Guman Singh PTA Member
- Sh. Sandeep Kumar IQAC Member
- Sh. Ajay Singh IQAC Member
- Sh. Vinod Kumar Office Supdt.
- Sh. Rajeev Kumar Sr. Assistant
- Sh. Subhash Chand Assistant Librarian

Principal

Govt. College Sangrah

Distt. Sirmour H.P.